Trowse Primary

Trowse Primary

Our Governors

There are ten members of our Governing Body in the following categories (dates in brackets are when their term of office ends):

We also have an associate governor


Headteacher (1 space)

Stuart Odell

Parent Governors (3 spaces)

Mark Thompson (02/05/2020)
Zoe Grove- Chair of Resources Committee (18/05/2021)
Rachel Hunt- (25/1/2022)

Co-opted Governors (4 spaces)

Cate Norton (12/10/2020)
Karen Fox (23/02/22)
Janice Scott (November 2022)
Lucy Smith (December 2022)

Local Authority Governor (1 space)

Maeve Fox (12/12/21)

Staff Governor (1 space)

Emma Elvin (member of staff) (02/12/2018)

Associate Governors (as required)

Clerk (not a Governor)

Liz Andrews

For the academic year 2018/19 no Governors recorded any pecuniary business or financial interest on their declaration forms.
The Headteacher and one teacher are Governors. No other Governor is related to any school staff.

Share this page: