Trowse Primary School

Be Safe, Be Happy, Learn!

Pepperpot Drive, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 8TU

01603622485

office@trowse.norfolk.sch.uk

Calendar

Listed below are the dates of events happening this half term - we are going to be busy !

ALL DATES are provisional and subject to change.

Monday 8th November - Year 1 - Great Fire of London Day

Monday 15th November - All Children - ODD SOCK DAY, raising awareness of National Anti-Bullying Week (suggested donation £1 in bucket on arrival at school)

Tuesday 16th November - SCHOOL PHOTOGRAPHER - Individual and Siblings

Thursday, 18th November - M&M Productions "ALADDIN" Pantomime in school, for all children - kindly funded by FOTS

Friday, 19th November - All Children - CHILDREN IN NEED Non-Uniform Day (suggested donation £1 in bucket on arrival at school)

Tuesday, 23rd November - KS2 Girls Football competition

Tuesday, 23rd November - Flu Vaccination Catch ups

Wednesday, 24th November - Years 5 and 6 Geography Field Trip 

Thursday, 25th November - Reception Class to see THE GRUFFALO at The Playhouse

Thursday, 2nd December - KS2 (Years 3 - 6) to see GREAT WOMEN WHO CHANGED THE WORLD at The Playhouse

Tuesday, 7th December 2pm - Years 1 and 2 CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION (ticketing info to follow)

Wednesday, 8th December - 9.30am - Years 1 and 2 CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION (ticketing info to follow)

Wednesday, 8th December - Yr 3 and 4 Sportshall Athletics

Friday 10th December - The Fabulous FOTS ELF WORKSHOP

Wednesday, 15th December - Children's Christmas Lunch

Thursday 16th December 9.30am and 3.30pm - KS2 CHRISTMAS PRODUCTION

Friday, 17th December - Last day of Autumn term

C H R I S T M A S    H O L I D A Y S

Tuesday, 4th January 2022 - Staff Training Day

Wednesday, 5th January 2022 - Children return to School